About Us

Find the Insurance Agent who is right for you at
Geo. M. Stevens Insurance

Featured Services

Auto-Insurance-IconHome-Insurance-IconCommercial-Insurance-IconRV-Insurance-Icon
Group-Insurance-IconHealth-Insurance-IconLife-Insurance-Icon

Lancaster

149 Main Street
603-788-2555
Fax 603-788-3901


Jeffrey Gilman
Senior Partner
jgilman@gms-ins.com


Keith Young
Partner
kyoung@gms-ins.com


Patricia Emery
Commercial
Insurance Agent
pemery@gms-ins.com


Douglas Shearer
President, GMS
Financial Services
Inc. Life, Health, and
Group insurance
603-788-2555
dshearer@gms-ins.com


Debra Marshall
Personal Insurance
Agent
dmarshall@gms-ins.com


Kristine Roy
Personal Insurance
Agent
kroy@gms-ins.com


Patricia Fecteau
Commercial Insurance
Agent
pfecteau@gms-ins.com


Cristeena Monahan
Administrative Assistant
cmonahan@gms-ins.com


Tricia Gainer
Accounting
tgainer@gms-ins.com

Littleton

240 Dells Road
603-444-2911
Fax 603-444-2813


Chris Knapp
Partner
cknapp@gms-ins.com


Jennifer Judge
Personal Insurance
Agent
jjudge@gms-ins.com


Nancy Goodwin
Commercial Insurance
Agent
ngoodwin@gms-ins.com

Lisbon

6 South Main Street
603-838-6331
Fax 603-838-6064


Chris Knapp
Partner
cknapp@gms-ins.com


Vicki Germain
Personal Insurance
Agent
vgirouard@gms-ins.com

Colebrook

102 Main Street
603-237-4788
Fax 603-237-5315


Helen Andolina
Agent
handolina@gms-ins.com


Jenni Hakey
Personal Insurance
Agent
jhakey@gms-ins.com

Contact Information:

Lancaster NH
149 Main Street
603-788-2555

Littleton NH
240 Dells Road
603-444-2911

Lisbon NH
6 South Main Street
603-838-6331

Colebrook NH
102 Main Street
603-237-4788

Facebook g+88 Linkedin

Independent-Insurance-Agent